Pumpkin Everything!

This is one of my favorite times of the year because pumpkin flavored everything is back in season. I usually gravitate toward the PSL’s and pumpkin bread or muffins but this year I’m experimenting more. I love gelato and today I tried this pumpkin pie gelato. If you haven’t tried this gelato brand, or gelato in general, I highly recommend it. I’ve had 4 different flavors now and they’ve all been wins in my book. This pumpkin pie gelato was creamy and not overwhelming with the pumpkin flavor with bits of graham cracker crumb chips mixed in.

SONY DSCWhat pumpkin flavored treats are your favorite? What should I try next?

Pumpkin Everything!

4 thoughts on “Pumpkin Everything!

Leave a Reply

