Fall is for Birthdays

The thirteenth is my birthday (tomorrow for the East Coast) and it is not an unlucky thing for me. My favorite treat is getting coffee delivered to me in bed, forget the breakfast. Last year I was surprised by a latte, and I’m hoping this continues to become a tradition.

My birthday seems to kick off the holidays. Halloween will soon be upon us and then we’ll be gearing up for Thanksgiving. Christmas shopping needs to begin so I don’t get behind. And before I know it I’ll be seeing Busy again and ringing in the new year. Time flies this time of year, which is sad because I miss the fall when it’s gone.

1379963_10151680394325671_224078928_n

Fall is for Birthdays

Leave a Reply

