The End

SONY DSCCheers! Another year has come and gone. I swear I say it every NYE but it felt like time flew by this year. You never accomplish as much as you set out to do, never go the places you imagine, and never quite live up to your full potential.

This new year I want to change all that. Each day is a gift and I want to live each day to the fullest. I’ve tried working on small goals to stay motivated but always fell off track. My resolutions are usually themed around the same topic but this year I plan to get more done. Live more, move more, do more. Simple yet manageable.

What goals are you setting for the coming year?

The End

Leave a Reply

