Goals

What did you get done?

Wednesday, the half way point of the week. A good day to get things done. Have I? Not especially. The best laid plans and all.

In our house it’s trash night, so we did manage to de-Christmas the house and get the tree to the curb. This took all night after dinner. So something got done today.

My friend and I had a discussion this week about setting small goals for yourself to accomplish to keep motivated. I do well when I practice this because I’m a to-do list person and enjoy crossing off items on my list (more than I enjoy a clean, organized home).

What tips or tricks have you used to get things done?

Goals

Leave a Reply

