Atypical Day

What made today unusual?

I have a thing for numbers making today put a smile on my face. When looking at the month and day only, 01/23, an order is in place. My day was very much in order. I got things done, the day went quickly, and at the end of the day I made it through.
Today is National Handwriting Day and I’ve yet to put pen to paper which is not that uncommon in this technological age. I’ll leave this post with this so that I can go celebrate Handwriting Day.

Today is a most unusual day,

because we have never lived it before;

we will never live it again;

it is the only day we have.

–William Arthur Ward

Atypical Day

Leave a Reply

