Coffee or My Life Source

What’s your favorite thing to drink?

One of the best ways to enjoy a coffee, pair it with a cupcake.
One of the best ways to enjoy a coffee, pair it with a cupcake.

It’s about time that I devoted a post to my love of all things coffee. Coffee is my beverage of choice. I can drink it all day long, but try to stop my intake after eating dinner. I”ll have one cup after dinner with or for dessert . The best thing about coffee is connecting with friends over a cup.

chi
Cafe in Chicago.

I love coffee so much that I moved to coffee land, Colombia, for a year when the opportunity arose. I find it fascinating the different ways to prepare coffee and how different cultures take their coffee in different manners.

coffee
Coffee plants in Colombia.

My favorite coffee shop I have ever visited was in Springfield, Missouri. The Coffee Ethic has a great atmosphere and my friends and I spent many hours here. I’ve always had a perfect cup of java from this shop. While in Springfield I had the chance to attend a caffeine crawl, which was amazing. If you love coffee and talking about the topic with others that share your love a crawl is a perfect event for you to attend.

tce

Do you have a favorite beverage? Enjoy coffee as much as I do?

Coffee or My Life Source

Leave a Reply

