‘Morrow

Tomorrow I will_____

I will make a to-do list and get things done. I get behind staying organized when life gets busy, so tomorrow is my catch up day to get back on schedule.

The week is almost over and so is January. I cannot believe that the first month is nearly gone. “Life is what happens to us while we are making other plans.” (Allen Saunders)

Twenty-eight days into 2015 and it feels okay. I feel like I have kept on task, for the most part, and stuck to my resolutions. I do wish I had more reading accomplished but I am not rushing myself through my Goodreads challenge; it states that I am still currently on track which is good enough for me. I have changed a few goals and added others to balance the tasks I have dropped but in my mind it’s all “even-steven”.

Tomorrow I have the house to myself in the morning. This means I will get to listen to some 90’s music while I tidy up the living quarters. Tomorrow is also laundry day, one of my least favorite days. If I could buy new clothes and just throw out my used ones I would. That is how much I like doing laundry. My head would explode if I ever tried that tactic; I hate wasting anything.

Tonight I’m going to listen to my 90’s music radio station to prepare my mood for tomorrow.

Do you have a genre of music or particular artist/band that puts you in a good mood?
‘Morrow

Leave a Reply

