This little piggy went to market.

How many photos did you take today?

I, sadly, took zero photos today. Today was an errand day, aka a trip to the grocery store. The grocery store trips always eat up the whole afternoon and zaps away all my energy. I went immediately after lunch and got home right before dinner to avoid the after work crowd. Of course by the time I got to the end of my shopping list I was starving. I probably picked up a dozen items not on my list because of this growing hunger.

Taking photos is back on my to-do list and I think this weekend might be an opportune time for accomplishing that goal. My errands for the week will be done and all I have to battle is reading time and cold weather. I have not read in a day so I am heading off the internet early to read and listen to the following:

This little piggy went to market.

Leave a Reply

