How to Celebrate

Five years! I really can’t believe the last five years have been meat free for me. I was curious about anniversaries and how to celebrate them so I found this list at the card seller’s website.

Anniversary Traditional Modern
1st Paper Clocks
2nd Cotton China
3rd Leather Crystal/Glass
4th Fruit/Flowers Appliances
5th Wood Silverware

I have yet to properly celebrate my lifestyle change but this year I’m going to get each of these milestones celebrated. I am so proud of myself for sticking to my convictions and educating myself more on vegetarianism. I am still a work in progress and continually learning to be a better cook (I used to suck bad). I hope by this time next year that I accomplish perfecting another recipe and that each of these anniversaries are celebrated in style.

0

How do you celebrate?
How to Celebrate

One thought on “How to Celebrate

Leave a Reply

