Chosen One

favorite book of your favorite series

day 4 of 7

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)

My favorite book of the series was The Prisoner of Azkaban. I do not really know why but I think it was all the back story about Harry’s parents that I appreciated.

I am sitting here trying to remember why I loved this book out of the whole series and I cannot remember why it stayed with me. It has been too long since I have read these. I think I will be reading these again soon and come back and edit this post with an update (a better reason for why I love this book).

Chosen One

2 thoughts on “Chosen One

  1. My favorite from HP was The Order of Phoenix, but I can’t exactly put my finger down on what it is that made it the best for me. It’s been too long since my last reread of HP as well. We should make a HP book blogger rereading marathon group some time (that whole sentence just sounded so awkward and long, haha)! 😉

Leave a Reply

