Day 79 of 2015

I have been updating daily for a total of 79 days so far. I didn’t think I had it in me to keep up with my blogging every day but thus far I am doing okay. *pats my back* Way to go, me.

Quick list of what’s up:

  • it snowed today and everyone FLIPPED out because it’s the first day of spring and we’re all tired of the cold
  • a friend of mine just had her baby yesterday, not all babies are cute :-/
  • I WILL finish one of my books this weekend, currently reading 4
  • and another goal for the weekend is to catch up on emails (sorry Busy, it will happen soon)
  • lastly, I hope everyone reading this has a great weekend
Status

One thought on “Day 79 of 2015

Leave a Reply

