Top Ten Tuesday, Childhood Rereads

ttt

The top ten list is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish where each week the theme/topic changes. This week I will discuss:

Top 10 Books From My Childhood That I Would Love To Revisit

Where the Sidewalk Ends: The Poems and Drawings of Shel SilversteinThe Velveteen RabbitThe Secret GardenJames and the Giant PeachA Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet, #1)

  1. Where the Sidewalk Ends
  2. The Velveteen Rabbit
  3. The Secret Garden
  4. James and the Giant Peach
  5. A Wrinkle in Time
  6. The Castle in the Attic
  7. The Chronicles of Narnia
  8. Number the Stars
  9. Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing
  10. Sarah, Plain and Tall

The Castle in the Attic (The Castle in the Attic, #1)The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia, #1)Number the StarsTales of a Fourth Grade Nothing (Fudge, #1)Sarah, Plain and Tall

There are many books from my childhood that I would revisit. These are only a few that stand out. I have slowly started adding more books from my past into my current reading rotation. The most recent I read was Black Beauty.

Which book from your childhood would you read again?
Top Ten Tuesday, Childhood Rereads

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday, Childhood Rereads

Leave a Reply

