An Abundance of John Green

An Abundance of Katherines

I love John Green and I am almost done with reading all his novels. Each year I pick a new one I haven’t read yet and then get lost in the world Green created. His characters are always so witty and sarcastic. I instantly fall in love with all of them. Each book is full of quotable dialogue, touching relationships, and real issues. The novels fall into young adult fiction but everyone I know is reading Green’s work. So far AAoK is enjoyable and meeting expectations.

An Abundance of John Green

5 thoughts on “An Abundance of John Green

      1. Oh! Where to start?! Salem Falls or Plain Truth, I would say at this point. Although My Sister’s Keeper (the movie has a very different ending) is also VERY good.

Leave a Reply

