Sorting

Have you ever been tired and exhausted at the same time? I feel that way right now and I am trying to process it. How can you feel both, very similar feelings all at once? I think I have it almost figured out.

It is nearly the weekend so my mind is exhausted mentally from the week’s worth of thinking. I probably usually feel this way at the end of the week but add an overloaded day to make my body tired and we have the formula for feeling both states of being at once.

Physically tired, mentally exhausted, and spiritually drained equals an early night to bed for this lady.

Hope everyone survives their Fridays and enjoys a great weekend!

xo, t

Sorting

Leave a Reply

