Top Ten Tuesday, Never Ever

***ttt

Ten Books I Will Probably Never Read

I would hate to say I would never read any book (I am a read it til the end hoping it gets better reader), but the following I probably will not read.

  1. Christian fiction
  2. Self-help
  3. Pop culture
  4. Tell all’s
  5. Occult books
  6. Politicos
  7. Autobiographies of the rich and famous
  8. Religion
  9. Relationship guides
  10. “Science”

religionfamousPicMonkey Collage


This was a hard topic to discuss this week. I tried to categorize my books into genre like fields. I am curious how everyone else will complete this list.

“Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.”

Top Ten Tuesday, Never Ever

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday, Never Ever

  1. I would like to recommend the autobiography of Andre Agassi. It’s quite interesting and gives you a real insight into this person that also happens to be one of the greatest tennis players to date. I read it because it came with the ereader I got and at that point in my life I was like you I suppose, a ‘read till the end hoping it gets better’ with a little bit of ‘anything I get my hands on’ on the side. I would also like to recommend the autobiography of Ayaan Hirsi Ali. She is a former muslim and politician. She’s had quite the life!

    1. I will check those out, thanks. I hate saying never, because you never know. I used to hate onions, thought I would never eat them in my entire life. Now I’m a vegetarian and really like onions with almost everything.

      We change and so will our taste in books, music, food, friends, etc.

Leave a Reply

