Three Things

Unsaid

Dad

  1. I hope that one day soon I will forgive you and move on from the negative feelings I have when I think of you.
  2. With that being said, I’m sorry we will never have the chance to repair our relationship.
  3. I do love you and hope that you found peace.

Mom

  1. This weekend is a time to celebrate you, I hope you know how much you mean to me.
  2. You are my role model, my counselor, and my friend. I love you.
  3. That one time when you knew it was me but I denied it, it was me. I’m sorry for lying.

Busy

  1. I am jealous of your drive, ambition, and attitude.
  2. I want to grow up and be like you.
  3. I hope we never outgrow our friendship.

Readers

  1. Thank you to the moon and back.
  2. You compel me to update often and keep to my goals.
  3. I am grateful for every one of my followers.

What things do you have left unsaid?
Three Things

Leave a Reply

