Whatcha Reading, May 2015

www
Book Images Credit

This is a meme brought to you by Taking On a World of Words. Each Wednesday taking a look at what everyone is reading.
The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

Hausfrau
I am struggling through these books and might move them back to my to-read shelf. Some books just can’t be read until the time is right.

Recently Finished

More enjoyable than the first.

The Ruby Circle3 of 5 stars
Just meh. I was expecting more from Mead. As a potential end to the VA world I wanted more of a farewell.
I still need to review Those Girls but I enjoyed these last few books I have finished. The one I liked the best was probably Richelle Mead, just because she’s one of my favorite authors and I know what to expect when I pick up one of her books.

Up Next

Love and Other Foreign WordsI'll Give You the SunThe Raven Boys
Hex HallThe Unbecoming of Mara DyerThe Winner's Kiss

Just a few that I have added recently. I am not sure what book I will pick up first but I’m looking forward to each of these for different reasons.

Well my first WWW Wednesday is complete finally. I hope you enjoy a look into my bookshelves.

what are your www answers?
Whatcha Reading, May 2015

8 thoughts on “Whatcha Reading, May 2015

  1. I read ‘Life After Life’ last year and it tookb me a while to get into but once I did it was enjoyable. I hope you find something you enjoy! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  2. Lately, I’ve been going through a reading slump and keep returning Currently Reading books back to the TBR pile as well. And that’s too bad about The Ruby Circle. I’m still on my break from Bloodlines series so I haven’t read it yet… Hopefully you’ll find something good in your next reads!

Leave a Reply

