Handwriting

ICollage 2015-05-30 17_56_53t is crazy to think about things you wrote down years ago. I dug out one of my journals (still a WIP to fill) and snapped some shots of a few pages. The stories were funny to read now but I started looking at my handwriting.

The biggest difference is when you compare the present with 15 years ago. Back then I was in the habit of writing daily and it was just the dawn of the computer age. As time goes on my writing (in my opinion) is lacking. I may need to get back in the practice of writing in an actual journal again to improve my penmanship.

These excerpts are examples of when I was not trying to write legible, just freely.

Have you noticed a change in your handwriting over the years? Is the computer/texting ruining us all?
Handwriting

One thought on “Handwriting

Leave a Reply

