Whatcha Reading, June 2015

www
www is the weekly meme hosted @ Taking on a World of Words.

It’s Wednesday, so you know what that means…time to dive into my reading progress by answering three simple questions.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading
Luckiest Girl Alive

I haven’t been too interested in reading my current lot which is sad. I tend to hop around, book to book, when I’m only mildly interested in the story. I’m hoping my next book is one that keeps me up past my bedtime because I can’t get enough.

Recently Finished

Althea and Oliver
My review of this recent read is still up in the air (writing reviews are tough for me). I thought this was a good read, but not great. I rated it a 3 out of 5 stars but it barely made a 3 star rating. The best friends finding love story line is one we all can relate to in one way or another but fell flat in this book. A & O is an interesting read but didn’t evoke enough feelings from me. I recommend borrowing it if the synopsis sounds interesting to you.

Up Next

The Diviners (The Diviners, #1)Due to receiving an ARC of Lair of Dreams, the second book in the series, book one is a must read so that I can get through my TBR ARC pile. I will probably read something fun like Fangirl or The Heir too. I really never know what book is up next.

What determines your next read?


Thanks for stopping in and perusing my bookshelves. If you want to track more of my reading, find me on Goodreads. Happy reading!

Whatcha Reading, June 2015

3 thoughts on “Whatcha Reading, June 2015

  1. I loved both ‘The Diviners’ and ‘Fangirl!’ I hope you can enjoy one. Fangirl kept me up late a few nights. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

