1t5s, Introductions

I heard about this idea from oui depuis, one thought in five sentences. Join for a day, a week, or the rest of the month–check out the link for more details. I found the idea an interesting one and I’m always struggling over new blog topics. I’ll be brainstorming over the next week but let’s get started with day one:

Introductions

It is difficult meeting new people, especially for someone that spends most of their time inside their own head. I am constantly looking for new ideas for ways to connect with others and the best way I have found is my blog. It is easy to search and find bloggers with similar views as your own and you get what you put in to building connections. This is an area I am still trying to improve–keeping connections alive. We are half way through the year and I look forward to discovering new blogs and keeping up with the ones I already follow.

when you hear the word introduction, what pops into your mind?

or

what is your one thought in five sentences?
1t5s, Introductions

2 thoughts on “1t5s, Introductions

Leave a Reply

