1t5s, Routine

Bedtime

Once upon a time I used to feed off of following a schedule/routine but nowadays I am struggling with my time management skills. Every night I swear to myself that it will be different and this will be the night I actually get to bed on time. I haven’t been sleeping well at night, a new disturbance as of late, so a routine before bed is critical. One of my biggest problems are these pesky things called books; reading before bed has always been a comfort of mine. I suffer from one more chapter’itis but tonight, I swear, is going to be different.


what routines do you practice at the end of the day?
what is your 1 thought in 5 sentences for today?
1t5s, Routine

2 thoughts on “1t5s, Routine

Leave a Reply

