Oh, the places you’ll go…Seattle

If you could hop on a plane and travel anywhere in the world right this minute, where would you go?

1934456_121089805670_7567206_n

I’ve only been to Seattle twice but the first time felt like I was returning home. Ever since then I have felt like I left a piece of myself behind. If you’ve never been, I highly recommend a trip there. It’s so hard to describe the vibe of the Pacific Northwest. I haven’t experienced a place like this anywhere else.

Some top spots to check out:

Things I love about this city:

  • Foodie heaven
  • Coffee galore
  • Music to soothe the soul
  • Water, mountain, city life

Basically I need to move here ASAP.

Oh, the places you’ll go…Seattle

2 thoughts on “Oh, the places you’ll go…Seattle

Leave a Reply

