Throwback, The Last Song

1934460_128206475670_120493_n
The last concert I can remember going to was at the Missouri State Fair, an old tradition. I would attend the fair every year and depending on the talent booked would also attend a concert. This year, 2009 I believe, was Heart so I had to go. My friends and I were a handful of young people at this show, everyone else was 20 years our senior. It goes to show that at any age you can enjoy an evening out listening to good music. The performance was great and the one memory I can recall was a lot of laughs with friends.

For your viewing pleasure.

Throwback, The Last Song

Leave a Reply

