Whatcha Reading, July 2015

wwwWelcome to WWW Wednesday! The weekly meme (I am opting to do monthly) formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below to participate:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading: I just started Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. I read E&P, ages ago, first and have tried to get my hands on everything else RR has published. The characters come to life and it doesn’t feel like I’m reading a book. I never want the stories to end. I have heard only good things about Fangirl and can’t wait to devour it.

Fangirl

Recently finished: This is going to be a tribute to Rowell because that’s all my WWW is about this week. I just finished Attachments on Monday and I’m still thinking about it. I loved the characters and the story. It was a cute and fun read, exactly what I needed (I’ve been in a reading rut).

Attachments

Up next: I want to read more Rowell but I have a few ARCs to get to before that happens.



Have you read anything good lately?

Whatcha Reading, July 2015

3 thoughts on “Whatcha Reading, July 2015

  1. I haven’t read Attachments yet, but I loved Fangirl and Eleanor & Park was great as well. I might try another Rainbow Rowell read soon…

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

  2. Glad you liked Attachments! I found it light and fun. Fangirl is a great read too. I hope you like it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

