Just Do It.

Source

July may be nearly over but that doesn’t mean I don’t have time to kick it into gear and get organized this month.

Things I am doing right:

  • updating daily here
  • participating in picture a day
  • writing monthly pen pal letter
  • getting small projects done
  • staying positive

Things I should improve:

  • diet and exercise
  • make the bed
  • get one large project done each month
  • the inbox needs purged
  • deep cleaning once a week

This is only a small portion of what I am trying to get out of my head to help motivate myself to accomplish the goals.

how do you stay on task during the month? are to do lists your friend or foe?
Just Do It.

One thought on “Just Do It.

Leave a Reply

