Where in the World: Pennsylvania

I am currently reading Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard which takes place in the fictional Rosewood, Pennsylvania. Loosely based on a suburb of Philadelphia, Rosewood is a small town full of wealthy families with a large web of lies spread between most of the citizens. The story is full of mystery and intrigue.

I haven’t had the chance to spend much time in Pennsylvania but it’s on my list of places to go. This location is a lot closer to me (a mere 2 hours) and I would love to explore Philadelphia along with many other places in this state.

M.C.

where in the world has your reading taken you?
Where in the World: Pennsylvania

4 thoughts on “Where in the World: Pennsylvania

  1. Hey there, cute blog! I just visited Pennsylvania a couple days ago and I love it! I stayed mainly in the Phily area and didn’t get to see all too much, but the museums are world-renowned and I love the fountains they have (people wear their swimsuits around and jump in them). And it’s a great historical site too, so I was quite taken with it. Hope you can visit some time!

Leave a Reply

