Reading A to Z, progress

I started out my year reading books alphabetically and alternating an author and title to fulfill each letter. That lasted 4 books in. Now I’m reading whatever I want and hoping it fits into the alphabet choices I have left. By the end of the year I imagine I’ll have to go back to reading books that fulfill the remaining letters I need. So far here is where I stand:

12 out of 26 Authors and 13 out of 26 Titles (with 3 bonus books).

2015

How is your reading challenge coming along?
Reading A to Z, progress

Leave a Reply

